Every Single Day ~ Nap: A Music Video

Every Single Day got together with Woohee (우희) of Dalshabet (달샤벳) to make a fun little video in their music studio featuring their song Nap (낮잠).

This song comes off of their new EP Sky Bridge (구름다리) that will be released on September 3rd of this year. It’s been two years since they’ve released a CD under their own name. Of course fans of ESD haven’t been lacking for their catchy beats as they’ve been writing and producing music for TV dramas such as Golden Time, Cheongdamdong Alice and most recently the extremely popular I Hear Your Voice. Here’s a taste of what the music on the EP will sound like.

ESD 구름다리

1. Yes, I’m in love

2. 나에게 기대어 (Lean On Me)

3. 비밀 (Secret)

4. 낮잠 (Feat. 달샤벳 우희) (Nap)

5. 피크닉 (Picnic)

Facebook Comments

You may also like...

No Responses

  1. sweetangel says:

    Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this song so much!!! Her voice is really sweet and pleasant.

  2. Ashley says:

    I have no idea what’s being said, but it’s a very enjoyable tune 🙂

What do you think?